Meet our Editorial Board

 

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Mellitus Wanyama                                 wanyamam@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board

Prof Madimabe Geoff Mapaya          (South Africa)      geoff.mapaya@univen.ac.za

Prof. Jean Kidula              (USA)                  jkidula@uga.edu

Prof. Akosua Obuo Addo (USA)                   addox002@umn.edu

Prof. John Baboukis          (Egypt)                 baboukis@aucegypt.edu

Prof. ‘Femi Adedeji          (Nigeria)                olufemiadedeji@yahoo.com

Prof. Minette Mans           (Namibia)              mans@iafrica.com.na

Prof. E.A. Akuno              (Kenya)                 emilyakuno@gmail.com

Dr. Joshua A. Amuah          (Ghana)                 joshuaamuah@yahoo.com,

Prof. Rose Omolo-Ongati   (Kenya)               romollo30@yahoo.com

Prof. I.O. Idamoyibo        (Nigeria)                idamoyibomusdel@yahoo.co.uk

 

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Mellitus Wanyama                                 wanyamam@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board

Dr. Geoff Mapaya            (South Africa)       geoff.mapaya@univen.ac.za

Prof. Jean Kidula              (USA)                  jkidula@uga.edu

Prof. Akosua Obuo Addo (USA)                   addox002@umn.edu

Prof. John Baboukis          (Egypt)                 baboukis@aucegypt.edu

Prof. ‘Femi Adedeji          (Nigeria)                olufemiadedeji@yahoo.com

Prof. Minette Mans           (Namibia)              mans@iafrica.com.na

Prof. E.A. Akuno              (Kenya)                 emilyakuno@gmail.com

Dr. Richard Amuah          (Ghana)                 joshuaamuah@yahoo.com,

Prof. Rose Omolo-Ongati   (Kenya)               romollo30@yahoo.com

Prof. I.O. Idamoyibo        (Nigeria)                idamoyibomusdel@yahoo.co.uk

Other Editors (Review)

Dr. Mwesa Mapoma                   (Zambia)      mimapoma@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Daniel Avorgbedor            (USA)         avorgbedor.1@osu.edu

Dr. S.E.O. Abiodun                    (Nigeria)      femimusic1@yahoo.com

Dr. Sylvia Nanyonga-Tamusuza (Uganda)     snan-tamu@arts.mak.ac.ug

Prof. Nahla Mattar                      (Egypt)        nahla.mattar@gmail.com

 

International Editorial Advisers

Prof. Meki Nzewi                 (South Africa)   meki.nzewi@up.ac.za

Prof. Kofi Agawu                 (USA)               kagawu@princeton.edu

Prof. Tina K. Ramnarine      (U.K)                Tina.k.ramnarine@rhul.ac.uk